Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-14, 2:17 a.m.

~~Chiller/Austin/hat~~

Mood: ouch

Even tho my mood is ouch, I HAD THE COOLEST NIGHT EVER KNOWN TO MAN!!!!!! weeeee who! went to chiller, saw nog...rocked socks. I got into some crazy dancing and moshing yo!!! Andy, Kelly, Riki, Ashley, Krista, Lindsey, Pat, Jenn, Sam.....ahhh, more people, i forget because i got a concussion! haha...Eden and Kit, but i dont think they liked it...They only came down for one band..Ah well. They had fun at the end! SO! here i go. Some guy kicked me in the head while dancing, i got a concussion, but i continued to rock the rest of the time. I was out for a minute, and i didnt rock so hard after that, but it was rocking none the less. So while i was sedated, i got a cup...and had a soap opera-style water fight with andy. Then everyone got in it! then ashley got thrown out!! And we planned a rebelion...But our rebilion turned into us just sitting down there with her. Then i met Austin from MEANS OF AN END...Hes wicked hot. And after i talked to him, i found out hes wicked cool. Well...blah blah, i kissed austin...blah blah..Haha, lately ive been craving male closeness..and that was sorta what i needed. I felt like such a groupie, cuz then kirsta did it too! hahaa..but it was cool. His brother told me "Put your arms around him and he'll love you" That was funny. hahaha. I got the hat too! (As my emo-bitch andy says, long long story..) Check out andy's diary for a more descriptive list of tonights events because i am so messsed up right now, and not drunk, just not feeling well...ugh, it sucks. Http://tbsmcrused.diaryland.com

Yes read that...read it well...I am off my friends, later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear