Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-15, 8:29 p.m.

~~Ive been dreaming, ive been dreaming i was lucid...~~

Mood: lucid..

Whoa, what the hell? i feel so weird. I am on pain killers, and its like....WhhoAAA...Yes, its just like that. I have like no tolerance for anything right now...isnt that great? haha. Everyone wil hate me when these things wear off, hell they probably hate me now. Lets make a list of who is pissing me off right now~

Eden

Staci

Short list, but im talking to 8 people...1/4 is pissing me off...wow! Eden gave me the wrong number..and she wont tell me the right one....whats that about? Ah kit is switching schools!

Wow it is taking me along time to type this. Maybe its because i have ADD....yes thats a good reason to make me look cool. Haha. I have a date to homecoming! Tyler Stroughsbaugh will be takingme...Yay! hes cool. Im going to get all pretty and stuff.like makeup and shit. Ahh, it will never happen again until my wedding day! Maybe not even then haha...Oh man im sinical. School is going alright...kinda makes me anal retentive. I dont understand. The days go quick, except for today which was slow because i was in so much pain...it sucked. Im talking to Choke...good stuff, cool kid. Talking to randy too..eden is attached. Oh man...someone i dont know is having a rough time, and i dont know her...but i really hope shes ok, and even tho i dont know her...yet again, i value her life and i really want to meet her cuz eveyone loves her haha. God its taken me an hour so far to write this! its 9:31!!!! fuck!!!

I wish someone would dream of me...cuz that means they are thinking about me before they fall asleep...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear