Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-20, 3:01 a.m.

~~Andy (emoXbitch)~~

Mood: Poetic

Alright, i wrote an entry, well2...A while back about my best friends, Eden and Kit. This one is for Andy because eden said he felt left out that i didnt write him one like that...Im going to slap her just about now for calling him names, but whatever. Andy is probably the coolest guy alive. I dated him twice..i think, i dont remember. I was such a spaz, i was afraid of him while we were going out, haha..isnt that retarded? THANKS EDEN BY THE WAY! Well, anyway, after we broke up, andy and i started to talk alot late at night. It started out simply, but then it got more indepth and personal...Then he told me some stuff about him...and i was like "Whoa if that would have killed him..i would be like friendless" because at that time i didnt have eden or kit...Because eden hated me and kit didnt talk to me a whole lot. (This was the eden/sara/amy saga which was a whole jerky story spurred by PMS and other bitchy things) So then after that andy and i didnt talk for awhile, and he kept telling me.."Ya know we dont talk anymore, like we used to..ya know?" and i was like ok..and tryed to talk but it didnt work to great. Well a week or so passed, and we started talking. Not big stuff, mostly music related shit..Then he started going out with Stacey and andy and i started talking CONSTANTLY! like non stop...then they broke up, and he, yet again...stopped talking..Well then for some dykeish reason we started the communication again. I dont know what about but it was cool. About august, we started to be great friends, like the old days. Then I forced him to go to the carnival a couple times..and things of that sort. Then we started the whole "You gotta be online thing" actually, i started that and he doesnt know it yet! haha, well what it is, is if one says the other has to be online they do...its the law because i say so. We've been going to the chiller too, and sitting together at lunch a bunch. It rhymes! But yes. Now homecoming, i assume we will hang out, the whole sha-bang! Cant wait..BUT ANYWAY damnit im trying not to dwell on this homcoming thing! haha. Im starting to get close to this EMO thing also..I know, "Indie sux hard ling sux emo sux, YOU SUCK" but...i like hot hot heat...so..andys teaching me whats good and whats not. Hes a smart kid, and he knows how to have fun, which is good. Andrew and I never fight, which is highly awesome, and stress free. Sure he never calls me at 5am, but he just falls asleep! Oh did i mention the nicknames? Haha, well hes my emoXbitch and im his punk-hoe, no pun intended. Good stuff. Its a friendship i fell into without realizing it. I hated him in 7th grade and im sure as fuck he hated me. I dont know what i would do without him tho, i hope hes my friend forever tho. This is all i can say, but not all i think...im out yet again..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear