Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-21, 3:28 p.m.

~~ouchie ouchie~~

Mood: weeee!

Im happy haha. "weee" just seemed like a good mood to have. Last night was chiller. I hurt. like always, my neck and legs and arms are so sore. I had so much fun tho, i always do. With the makeout circle..and getting kirsta that nasty kid to make out with...haha and i got tyler! That was 200009999 times better....*Sigh* haha. Oh did i mention im not single anymore? ya darn skip. im not! haha. well...i think thats all i have to say, i hurt so bad right now...im out later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear