Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-10-12, 4:30 p.m.

~~Long time no see~~

Mood: Distant Well, i have not written in this diary for SO long. Ive been using my xanga, and its alright. No one reads this anymore, and thats exactly what i wanted. Im not going to update or anything. I just gotta get some stuff off my chest and i feel that by putting it on the web, its off...So that way i think someone is reading it, but i know no one is...They all read my xanga, but SH dont tell me that. Things are back in the hole. My dog, hank, had a passout session...All of thursday and friday he was out in the hall. Then friday night while i was at the football game, mom and dad took him to the animal emergency room and he stayed over night. They are pretty sure he either had Lime Disease or Liver Cancer. We had to pay 800$ for his check up, then alot more money for his medicine...Hmph, oh well. Then saturday i went and got my hair done and while i was there mom went and picked up hank. Then i went to homecoming, and all the worries went away...when im in tyler's arms the only thing i can think about is how fast his heart is beating, haha. Im trying not to think about it...When ever i think about our money problems i have a spaz attack and lay in bed all the time and dont do anything. Im not going to do that anymore. Im having such a great life right now with Tyler and Pawn and Oss and Andy and Kelly and everyone else...Its so great. Eden doesnt seem to want to hang out anymore, shes to into shawn. I dont care to much tho, shes happy. Happier without me. Pawn and i have talked alot, shes so indepth, its nice to have an intellectual match. Her thoughts are the same as mine, yet different. Uh hard to explain. Im going to head off now...bye bye diaryland

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear