Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-10-14, 7:15 p.m.

~~Paper airplanes...makeshift wings..~~

Mood: Pyronic..if its a word, i am so it. Things are back to normallicy...And by that, i mean its something im used to. Parents back to fighting. No alone time..Longing to be with friends. I miss the heat of summer. Atleast i like school. Eden calls it hell, i cant seem to fit that title with it this year. With the exception of science, i love it. Well, grammer kinda took english out, but only for 3 weeks. After that its Romeo & Juliet. I love that story. Romance and sword fights..all in one! Which reminds me..Im reading "Blood and Chocolate". Very awesome book. It kicks my ass. Its about werewolves. I cant put it down, and if it werent for my mom's incessant noise i wouldnt. I want to cry right now. Just because the ol' days came crashing back..Literally, crashing. Before thursday, everything was peachy...Yeah mom and dad faught but, i didnt notice...Birthday is coming up. Stupid 15. Gay number. I long for the days of just laying in my bed staring at the posters onmy wall....gazing at the deep eyes of Davey Havok, wondering where he pulled the lyrics,"I'd make a wish and bleed" If i could ever be in anyone's head, it would be his. Pat just proved my mental maturity to me..Thanks kid. I needed that. I wanna say somestuff...But ill get hell for it later...So ill say it anyway. Someone says they've changed...but i know they havent. You can see it deep in their eyes. I've always been able to stare through people if i tried hard. I did it with whats his face...Still dont know why i came into that....Even unintentionally, it hurts to be lied to. I feel my heart growing cold for people when they do that. Their fault or not..Pointless self suggestion. I was looking forward to a show friday, but 'rents said no way. I figure ill go see a movie...i need one of those...Kill Bill is what everyone tells me to see. I guess thats what im goin for. 2 study halls tomorrow....wild thoughts. I wish i never had time to think, but when i get it...i want more. I wish i could sleep...but once my mind starts going, in include scenarios and memories...Even when im listening to music. My arm is going numb from being in a weird position so long...im off..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear