Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-10-16, 3:42 p.m.

~~Sleep, i wanna stay in bed, all thru out the day...no one bother me.~~

Mood: Misfit

I've been listening to the Misfits non stop. Well, actually...Thismorning on the bus..Then in study hall a little in english....And then alot in science. I didnt pay ANY attention in science! Im going to Suburban's HC this week. end..haha left that part off but i was to lazy to hit backspace which actually would have been easier than explaining my mistake...oh well. I finished my book i loved so dearly...Thats the first time ive read a book, then MISSED reading it. Blood and Chocolate..I love it. But now im reading THE SILVER KISS. Its about Vampires, and the boy on the cover looks like davey havok...so i hope i like it. They are by the same author. Uhh, im done for now i think. Im not thinking of anything i wanna put in here right now. Bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear