Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-10-22, 5:38 p.m.

~~Yeah, uh huh...great~~

Mood: If only sweetness was offered...Then why is this bitter taste left in my mouth..?

Uh i have a delema. Go me..Its a bad one, i dont like it.. See, one thing which i know is right, isnt exactly what seems to be working...but the one i know is wrong...feels great and makes me happy...well they both make me happy...but the one cant be its full potential...uhh, if you understand that, good job! Uhh...so yes. I suppose thats it. No no its not..nevermind. I played guitar for 2 hours, i just got done, my fingers are bleeding. Job well done. Im going to get back to playing after the simpsons..then ill play until the new south park! i love south park! Okay now im done, bye bye.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear