Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-11-12, 12:42 p.m.

~~94.7~~

Mood: Bored..

Im back in computer. The sub doesnt care about what im doing, so i guess im safe. I finished my microtype multimedia thing..So yeah, nothing to do. I guess i should explain the BAC soap opera...Well, i cant exactly figure out how to explain it, but heres what i can say~

1)I missed the dance

2)Everyone got mad

3)There was a big fight

4)Its over now...So are Tyler and I

5)Its all kosher

6)JUSTIN AND I HAVE A BAND

7)ANDY IS IN IT

Oh i guess that explains it...So yes, i should write about Justin. Hes into techno along with many other things of the music type..He has this Robo-randy band. Its comedy lyrics and some kickin bass..Oh my im a critic! Anyway, he and i started talking and i started to "Enjoy his company" heh, thats a good way to put it. So he invited me to dork night, and i went and it was fun..."Safe fits the feeling" Uh, that might not make sense..But it does to me, and maybe him. My computer is still broke, so i end up with justin on the phone for many a hours a night. Its nice i like it. Hm, we just get along great and always have something to talk about...Good times...so yes..

Today im sitting next to Pjster in computer. We were talking about burning things..

hey its "Pjster" how's it goin...um...i am bored computer class sucks ass i want out of here luckily we have a sub today so we can do things like type in amy's online diary well this really isn't all its cracked up to be so here's amy again...(GREAT MUSIC KIHNDA LIKE THAT DUH DUH DON DUH DONNNNNN)...AMYSTER!!(duh duh)

Okay, now its Amyster..Pjster is a genius..I will end this now on that note...Im out like nixon in 64.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear