Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-11-25, 3:45 p.m.

~~logic~~

Mood: reloved (thanks Justin)

Dying had a curious effect on a person. I recomment it to anyone who thinks that they need more insight about themselves. But dont expect to get any happier. When it comes to self-realization, the more you know the less you like. At least thats how it worked for me. I have tremendous insight..but i am miserable.

Insight number one: I could be dead. I am staring at a misfits poster..I could be dead. My chest still hurts..but i could be dead..My sister is sleeping with music blaring loudly..But i could be dead. Instead i am undead again. Does one cancel out the other, or am i double-undead? Nobody said insights had to be logical. I am alive, but i am undead.

Insight number two: When you are dying, your life does not flash before your eyes. At least mine didnt. That means that i have to pay attention to everything that happens to me from now on because i only get to see it once. Several interesting things have happened to me lately..good and bad, i will try to remember them.

Insight number three: When you die and come back the people who are there when you wake up are the people who love you..

And thats why i am miserable. Because they are the ones i hurt the most

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear