Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-11-25, 12:32 p.m.

~~no one wants me~~

Mood: Unloved

"Its not my fault you had me, i didnt want to be born!"

"I DIDNT WANT YOU EITHER"

Why did he say that? Was he serious? God, of all the things ive done..The one i actually cant stop, he says ive done wrong. They've said it before..but not so seriously and unjokingly..I wish he didnt even live with us, i hate him. Mom didnt even care. She said he'd be fine in the morning, i guess maybe he was..But either way im not talking to him again. I asked him how he would feel if i went upstairs and died, he said he didnt care and laughed..wow i hate myself. Everything was going awesome, i was happy..i had good friends, like Eden and Ashley and Katie...I have an awesome boyfriend, Justin...My family was being semi-docial..no more than normal, buti guess yesterday with the morgage thing...Ralph got a tad pissed safe to say. I guess i'll just lock myself in my room on silent mode. Way to ruin thanksgiving again..i should runaway. That wouldnt do anything but get me out of the house, haha. Oh fucking well. My eyes burn terribly, my throat hurts from yelling...green tea will solve all those problems...*Sigh*...i guess im going to go think or something..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear