Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-11-26, 4:42 p.m.

~~24 hours spent wishin' that the day is never-ending~~

Mood: Miserable

Justin is sad, i dont want him too. I wish he never met me so he could be happy. I hate hearing him say "I miss you" because i know its my fault hes feeling that languish. I want it to stop, but with the home thing....its not working. I miss him so much, and i try to hide it...i dont know if it helps or not...but i cant wait until next week when everything is okay with mom...and i can go be with justin..Ahhh...seems like forever!!!

Eden is going thru a rough time right now, and i dont know how to make her happy....She deserves a better dad. I guess michale isnt working. That bitch. Oh man im so confused/miserable/lonely right now..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear