Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-11-27, 6:16 p.m.

~~DIVIT~~

Mood: Divit Lyrics

"Misunderstanding Maybe"

I know I dont make things that easy,

Complication is my middle name,

Its nots that easy for me,

Im so afraid,

Can i say sorry?

For everything that comes along with me?

With all the disappointments,

I promise there is something worth keeping.

I dont deserve you for a moment,

What exactly do you see in me?

It must be from the inside,

The surface has just deepened

Can I say Im sorry?

For everything that comes along with me,

With all the diappointments,

I promise there is something worth keeping.

Im sorry, Im sorry, Im sorry!

Im sorry for the person that I could never be,

Its been so hard to show you,

The one youd like to see,

Im sorry for the weakness,

I wish I could be strong,

I hope someday that I can make up all that ive done.

All ive done

So just carry on.

can I say Im sorry?

For everything that comes along with me?

With all the disappointments,

I promise there is something worth keeping,

Catch me now im fallin!,

Short of everything,

Im trying to be,

And its time to notice,

I promise there is something worth keepin'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear