Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-01, 10:34 p.m.

~~Im being watched by the CIA!~~

Mood: Still feeling like hell..

I still dont feel good at all. I'm not going to school tomorrow, which is for the best. I havent seen Justin in over a week now. Its terrible. Good thing he isnt anti-phone anymore or else id really go insane trying to not think about him. I think about him all the time, but having recent memories makes it alot easier. Friday and Sunday night was spent being on the phone with Justin into the early hours of the morning. It is so nice sitting in my cold room hearing his voice faintly come from a piece of plastic. Nicer than sitting there by myself wondering what hes up to. Justin is my prince in shiny pink armour! haha. Ah, its so easy to talk to him. I know i can tell him anything and he wont judge me or say im stupid for thinking that. I cant wait until Wednesday morning. I feel a long hug coming on, haha. Ow my head hurts like a moaf. This headache is a bitch and a half. It doesnt help that Pjster is making me do his science project right now. Wednesday i have that theatre trip! I cant wait! Andy is going too! Its going to be so much fun! Alot of people from the BAC are going. Tyler isnt, poor cookie. He should've took theatre study like all the cool kids. I am a cool kid. I havent eaten since saturday, and the weird thing is, im not hungry at all. Must be whatever the hell i have. I was up at 7am today and i've slept a total of 2 hours since then. Justin made me go to sleep around 3ish, and i slept until 3:45. Then i slept from about 8-9. Saturday night was spent on the floor of LaRose's. I didnt sleep much then. Hopefully tonight ill sleep for five minutes. Haha, i might end up sleeping all day tomorrow. That would be nice. I have to finish that 5 page thing that was due last tuesday for science. I hate that teacher. she should choke on her shoes. AHH! make pjster stop talking about food! Its makeing me sick! (er than usual) January 30, Anti-Flag and against me! in philly....I hope everyone goes! "Im being watched, im being watched, im being watched by the CIA!" *Sigh* Anti-Flag. Oh how i love them so much. Die For Your Government is the best album ever! Against Me! is good too. Justin got me into them, but its safe to say i love them. Ah im getting off now, time for Justin to tell me of the glorious show!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear