Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-06, 4:28 a.m.

~~go home~~

Mood: Tired.

I woke up just now feeling very lonly. So i thought id get online and talk to someone but no one is on. Ive been asleep for like, 5 hours. I'm extremely cold. Theres like a foot of snow outside..thats probably got something to do with the cold. I hate leaving Justins...cos the only time im ever actually not lonly and warm and all that good stuff if when im with him..*sigh* Ill talk to him later today i guess. I got off for like 20 minutes last night and havent talked to him since..i hope hes okay. Hm. I should go get in the bed. yes. bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear