Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-06, 3:22 p.m.

~~Seems to me that you couldnt care less, so im not gunna do it anymore..~~

Mood: Feet = cold

After lastnight/this morning i got on the couch instead of going to bed..my dogs got on the couch with me. I wasnt lonly anymore. Fleetwood licked my leg until i was alseep. I dont know if that was to comfort me, or if he wanted to eat me. I put my head on Hank, hes a good pillow. When i woke up around 9 they both were still there. Aww, good dogs. Christmas is coming up very soon. I havent decided if im actually going to ask for anything this year..I dont want it. I need some pants..but i dont want anything. Well i guess if either of them wanted to get me that rancid shirt...hahaha. Im so materialistic. Make it stop. Im vain too...haha. I havent talked to Andy in while..i should talk to him. He should get online right now. I read his blurty and i think the whole BAC should do something today cos im bored and eden is coming over later...we can all go to the mall or...one of those little outting places. Thats not going to happen.. They dont ever do anything anymore..well involving me..i think andrew is the only one that wants me in the band..and he probably only wants me there cos i made him promise they wouldnt kick me out for someoneelse...that was mean i shouldnt have made him promise me. i knew it wouldnt work..oh man. Jen has some gay quote in her profile..i dont think im ever going to bring it to her attention hahahaha. i guess im done with this now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear