Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-08, 8:43 p.m.

~~Believe you me.~~

Mood: Happy in more ways than 20.

Okay, yes i am happy...but i seriously dont think anyone wants me in this story band....andy never tells me when practice is, tyler doesnt want me in, krista doesnt even like me, im sure. I guess i should just tell them either give me truth or give me...not bandness...haha

My good friend..who i will call Tracey fell in love...he wasnt for her, so now she is out of love. And shes so happy and energetic! YAY! I love you Tracey! You deserve the world my dear!

Eden isnt having a good time. She says shes happy and it does wonders for her attitude but she did not have a good day. Aw...Eden needs some pills...BURNIE BUBBLE PILLS! hehe! and a sleep over! I need to live closer to stacey...in a house with eden..and Justin should live right next door..oh gawd we all would die.

Justin is wonderful, i went to his house after school today. We did many things, like i fell asleep...hehe, i have awesome tired-timing. But thats where i shall end it *wink*

Okay its been a good week for me, even tho it is monday. Good week..believe you me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear