Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-10, 5:51 p.m.

~~Good times fall short.~~

Mood: Scared../..frustrated

Okay so today was an awesome day. No one knew i skipped. Until i got home...well no one knew i skipped still, but one of my close friends opened their mouth via school assignment. I'm mad, wicked mad. But not at her. Well, a little at her. But that will quickly fade..Unless they move me. Then ill be mad forever. Anyway, im not going to say who or what is going down...but, it sucks, and i hope nothing bad happens cos of it. Even tho i will have to explain myself to the school which is never easy for me cos i laugh to much or cry my eyes dry...Im so worried right now. I dont want anything bad to happen but i know it might or probably will. Oh man..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear