Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-11, 7:58 p.m.

~~Video games..~~

Mood: Cold

The electricity was off from like 3:30-7:00. So the house got colder tha usual over that time. The snow is melted and gone, as are my worries. I didnt go to school today, but instead i took today to compose myself. Sorta. Haha, I talked with Justin on the phone until 2 or something last night. That was nice. We talked about video games and RPG's and turnstyle fights...and pokemon. haha. Yes those addictive little pocket monsters. I hated them...but loved them. It was an addiction. I havent talked to Andrew today. But i did talk to Tyler and he still doesnt like dream wrights, which is understandable cos diane is his director. He should do the summer show. I will force him muwhahaha! Na, ill just beg alot. I want andrew to do it, but i dont think he can cos of vacation, just like the past 2 years. *sigh* oh well. I slept alot today, i dont think ill sleep tonight. I have to go to school tomorrow, but im going to Justin's later. Like on Friday haha. I dont know what im doing saturday, i would like to go to a show but i dont think there are any worth going to. I dont know what to do with my time. I was playing video games but thats almost as bad as TV. At least when im on the computer im writing and reading. Video games...are fun, but they dont do to much. Ive beaten all the games i play a few times, haha. I should get a new game. i will later. Like for the new year. New year new game. hahaha.. Maybe i should go now. yes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear