Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-13, 8:17 p.m.

~~Cat in teh hat~~

Mood: Crazy and unexplainable

I really dont know what kind of mood im in. Last night i felt horrible. I got a headache about an hour after i returned from Justin's. Yes i went to Justin's. *Sigh* good stuff. Then i came home and someone i thought was my friend was listing reasons why i am a bad friend. None of them were things i should be expected to do....well sorta. Maybe i should've done them...but no harm was brought about cos of it. Stupid stuff like "You never sit with me at lunch" Even though her and i never have the same lunch and i dont think sitting 10 minutes with her would make much difference in out already split friendship. That just dug me into a hole for the night. Then when i woke up i was feeling pretty thrashed. Like i had no sleep or something, but i slept like 10 hours. Ah, oh well. Then i went out with Cecelia. Shes funny. If we didnt live together and werent related and were a bit closer in years, wed probably be good friends. Shes coming to school with me tuesday. And she wants to play sonic with me more. Maybe she doesnt wanna kill me. Or maybe she wants money form me..haha either way. Shes not bad when shes being nice and telling me crazy things to do at school. Such as apple bombs. Im ontop of that. going to see cat in teh hat with BAC. Well, some of them. I think just Andrew, Cookie, and Kelly...maybe Oss. Shes not online soo..i dont know. Okay im leaving now. bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear