Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-18, 1:00 p.m.

~~Computer Class-Catch 22~~

Mood: Tired and bored.

This is from computer class. Pjster and I got done our wonderful powerpoint on emmitt smith. Its a beautiful project. It's printing right now. I think we will get an A on it. I know we will. Its all about Emmitt Smith. Pjster is off talking to Olivia. I'm talking to my online diary. Today Cecelia came to lunch with me. She broke in, sorta. Everyone liked her and i guess she liked all of them 'cos she wants to come back. Tonight im going to see kill bill with Justin and Beth. I cant wait, i havent seen Justin in forever. I've never seen Beth, but i already know ill like her. I talked to her on the phone once when she was at Justin's. I hooked my buddy Kyle up with J today. He was all excited and he giddily gave me a big hug thanking me. Im glad he liked J. Alex and Travis are having a race around the room on chairs. We have a sub and hes the coach. Thats why he lets them. I put my money on travis. Alex is cheating. Travis cheated too. But Travis won. Yay! I dont care! Yay! My show flyer is sitting next to the computer. I told Pjster to go and use his football moves in the pit. Almost got 'em. Not. Next period i have a study hall. Ill sit there bored. I do have homework...but i wont do it. Maybe tonight after the movie. I do have to get my report done however. But thats going to be easy. I started it last night and with how far i got in 20 minutes, i dont think it will take more than an hour today. Score and a half. It's 1:09. Justin isnt here today. I dont think he'll be here tomorrow. This week has been Justinless. I've got some things to tell him later i think he'll get a kick out of. Heh, hope hes having fun playing Xenosaga. Um..Hm, i dont know what else to say. My emo-diary has 6 entrys now. Nothing compared to these 120-130. Even though all of them are crazy rants. Hahaha. Alright, i guess i am done for now. This seems long. Good bye, farewell.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear