Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-20, 7:49 p.m.

~~Into the darkness where you want to watch me bleed~~

Mood: Pain

My face hurts so bad. My eye is black and blue. But it was so worth it. I got punched in the face at chiller on friday. Friday was awesome...well the chiller part. We broke in and stuff cos we left and wanted to come back. I did Tyler's hair in glue. Good luck to him with getting that out. Well after chiller i came home and told Justin of the dancing and such, and he didnt like it and sent me a link about pacifism. I was pretty mad cos hes never said anything about it before. But it didnt bother me cos he was just looking out for me...And then right before i said that he put his away message up and went away..so i was sad/pissed. He apoligized to me in the afternoon while i was at Dave's with Eden. He said he was being a jerk, but he wasnt..I just wish he would've told me sooner he was so against dancing. But its overwith now and im home alone. Shopping tomorrow for BAC presents...And eden and Justin presents too. Haha. The christmas party is tuesday i cant wait! TOMORROW'S TODAY ROCKS. Okay im done, bye.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear