Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-22, 11:29 p.m.

~~Coke good, Pepsi bad.~~

Mood: Nerd Slut.

I took this nice little internet quiz thing..It said i like Nerds. Haha, maybe. Justin is a dork. They are closely related. Ahh...so my day.

I called Andrew when i woke up, and he wasnt awake or didnt feel like picking up the phone. I wasnt really waking up. I went to maryland at 6, then fell asleep when i returned for 2 hours. Then i awoke called Anjew and went to Justins. I had fun at Justins. We played Mario Kart and F-Zero. I like video games. Today was a sonic-free day. I realized whenever i felt my fingers hitting the buttons while i was trying to sleep, i had played enough for a few days. Ive been very attracted to the "Sonic Greatest Hits" for Gamecube. I got that for my birthday from Justin, and besides the cash i got from everyone, it was the most used/loved gift. I play it too much. Its so much easier than getting the sega. I mean, it has all the games on it. Plus extras! Sega is for those school nights when its 3am and i need a sega fix. Gamecube is for when i need an awesome fix.

Tomorrow is the BAC party. I cannot wait. But i must, and i shall.

Mmm..his scent is still on me..

i dont like the feel of aluminum on my lips. I just noticed this. Ive never before had a problem with drinking from a can.

I am weird.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear