Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-24, 12:26 a.m.

~~Bracelets go a long way~~

Mood: BAC RAH!

Oh man, tonight was so much fun. I got to meet Nina and more formally talk to Andrew. Both of them are awesome, and i assume they will be future BAC members. I hope so. Andrew fits in so well with us. Like seriously, he made better jokes than all of us combined.."Hahaha black baby...i just got it" haha. Well anyway, We caorled..We exchanged gifts...we ate chips and soda...Oss puffed..more like blew everything up..Andrew played us some music....Trendy and myself told a story..Yes, the story...OF COREY! Ahh..so awesome. Then we took Andrew, Ashley and Pawn home..In that order. RAH, i should sleep. Listening to my new Guttermouth cd.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear