Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-27, 4:57 a.m.

~~Is That The Noise?!~~

Mood: Oh gawd, I am so weird.

I went to Justin's today and we exchanged gifts! hehe, he got me this wicked cute silver necklace with three little hearts! And his parents got me Anne Rice's new novel...hot hot. I read the first 80 pages tonight..Until Jeremy stopped by! Justin and I also went to see LORD OF THE RINGS...sooo long...legs were soo cramped...grr, i thought it was about to end like 4 times! Then Beth Justin and myself went back to Justins and ate pizza and chips and other various things. Uhh, then I went home. Haha. *Yawn* Im not really tired right now. Im waiting for Eden to get online and entertain me. We were being so weird on the phone. Like REALLY WEIRD. Well, it was kosher for Eden-Amy talk. Cos we all know its all sexual/lesbian/party/random inuendo. Just how I like it. Im not that random with anyone else...although the only other person I talk on the phone with is Justin..But even online and in person..If I get random blurty, everyone is just like "What the hell are you talking about?" Eden is like "Hahahaha do it again!" or "No, the noise was like 'eh' but more girly!" Ohhh yeah, thats a good one. I finally heard the noise. Then I tried to mimic it..and just started laughing wicked mad hard. I got some hot rounds of Pac Man in tonight. Finally got someone to play with me damnit! If Eden doesnt get on, I guess she'll call back around 6. That wasnt to smart of me, cos that means I have to trudge upstairs in the dark. I really am afraid of the dark unless I am with someone...But coming back to the couch is nice. I am attached to this couch, I need to ruin it....SOON haha. Eden is coming over tomorrow, or in a few hours I should say. I probably wont sleep..AT ALL. No sleep! I'm listening to The Vandals, I think I'll be up for awhile. *br* I'm cold. I only get cold when Im tired...Normally I can just be like "Not cold, warm" Then I am warm! Its like magic...I am a leprechan. I dont know what im doing for new years. Its my favorite holiday...Just because I like to remember the past and think about the future alot..And party and stay up all night. I REALLY really want to spend new years with Justin and Eden and Dave...and BAC...I know Im not going to be able to get all these together. BAC is having the party at Ashley's house...Im not supposed to go over there cos of the police incident and the whole Ashley told someone something she shouldnt have thing. Plus Justin wont go to a BAC party...and I dont blame him, thats just an akward situation. BAC doesnt like Eden and doesnt know Dave..So I'm pretty much kicking the BAC party out of my mind. But Justin is the number one...fosho. Dave is number one on Eden's list so I think its cool if we arent together for new years. Mom and Dad will be gone the eve and new years day...he he he *evil grin* No just kidding...sXe kids! Someone made fun of me for that today, I forget who...But I think it was Eden. Hahaha. I get it. **Realizes Eden will be the only one to understand the last comment** Anyway..New Years = fun. Sunday, oval portrait....Monday Clancy 6...Hot hot hot. Okay this is long. Im off too..to...do...stuff?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear