Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-12-30, 12:25 a.m.

~~James good, Tracy bad.~~

Mood: *groan* dont ask..

I am tired and in pain and missing everything. The show was awesome. But Clancy Six is missing members and Tracy has death metal hair...damnit change sucks alot sometimes. But i have a new love-band. XwitnessX!!!!!! They are such nice kids, and i love their music. They dont look hardcore at all. Thats why i love them. They're from Rodchester New York...i got a shirt. I danced alot, and i was the only girl taking the male-fists. It was nice. They didnt stop or anything, they just let me in with them..i liked it. Sure, they made fun of me when i fell...but still haha. WHAT THE FLOOD TOOK AND WHAT IT GAVE UP was awesome too. Thats got the old lead singer from Clancy. I like them. Its my new clancy. James = the bomb. Tracy = the suck.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear