Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-02, 10:25 p.m.

~~Lower Your Head and Take It In The Body~~

Mood: Pissed

Alright, here is the thing. Andrew, Oss and Cookie created 2 bands. Originally i was to be the bassist for the first band, AB. Well, they decided Andrew was a better bassist than I was without hearing me, so he was put on bass and vocals. I was out of the band. Then they wanted me to do guitar, but then they wanted Dan Levis..so yet again, i was out. Then dan wouldnt do it, so they put me on guitar and decided to never tell me when they were having practice...so i told andrew to just forget about me being in it. Cookie told me i didnt like the music (even though he thinks i like only afi) and Oss said the same thing...i love the closedmindedness of everything. Then they made this comedy band and wanted me in it..but im thinking its going to be just like the other one. Trendy has good intentions...but..it wont happen. Gr..

Anyway. Um..i didnt do much today except play sonic preparing for the release of SONIC HEROES! mmm hot. Meek says Jimmy's chicken shack is playing the chamelion on the 31st...a day after the anti-flag show, same night the boils are playing. Oh man all these cool shows!!! Ill probably go to lancaster that saturday. I havent seen JCS yet, and i used to like them awhile back. Meek says they are awesome live, so ill give it a 'bout. Ah so much to look forward too! I like this year. 2003 pt 2 kicks ass! Tomorrow is dorknight, this week kicks ass. Haha. Damnit, school monday. Oh well.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear