Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-04, 6:32 a.m.

~~Where Do You Go Now?~~

Mood: Awake, yet tired.

I fell asleep around 11 last night. I got back from Justin's around 10:30...put on a movie...and died. I had some really crazy dreams, none morbid. It's a first! I had a really sad one, and it was logical, and i cried and woke up and got on the computer. It was 6am at the time. Tyler was on...he never sleeps anymore. Today is my last day..after today, i must go to school.Damnit, i dont want to go to school. School means no sleeping in and staying up all night...No going to Justins at noon and grabbing Sigma's ass cos its dark and i cant tell who is Justin! Aww...Sigma went back to F&M..**tear tear**..I miss her already. HAha Justin is going to be alone for the first time in forever tonight, i wonder if he will know what to do? Xenosaga seems appropriate. mm, i left Sonic at Justin's house..that means ill be playing Veiwtiful Joe today. Ill start FF10 later...i want Sigma to beat it first. So i know its possible! haha.

Oh i just got scraed..Tyler, oss, and trendy have projects due tuesday..i dont think mine is...But if it is i am seriously fucked onto a bed of nails. Nevermind, they have the same teacher. I think i am safe. *Think* I dont want to go back to school, ill only get to see Justin on saturday, with alot of people there..*sigh* Ill become that whiny emo bitch again. Oh well, all in good cause. Justin was singing BRAND NEW to me on new years..that alone made me want to like them. Yesterday he was singing outkast, and not really singing, more just "alrightalrightalright heyyyyyya" Haha, good times. He played the video for TAAAAAAD. Good times, good times.......Tyler is claiming he is better at procrastination than I. Heh, he must forget the project i almost failed 9th grade science for, just cos i was lazy. MMmmm, lazy. Thats right. Thats me. Always guilty. I love that song.

"Talk to me, and tell me. About you, and I'll try, to understand the things you've done, and the things you've been through, yeah. These are words, i never heard from anyone but we'll get through, im listening i like to learn yeah. I tried to warn you; i tried to say that id walk away. But thats alright cos no one listens to me anyway..Where do you go now? that you're 17 years old. You've got nothing, you've got no one."

Ahh, good charlotte.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear