Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-05, 1:02 p.m.

~~Pjster says "Moo"~~

Mood: energetic/passing out..sleep? yes.

Treas-paddle island. You are correct, I am in computer class, and the first 2 words come from the brilliant Pjster. Study hall next period. I think Justin went home. Oh my i have a story for later when i get home. Alright, that is it for now...I will end on these wise words..."I did not sleep at all last night." "Now you are tired?" "Odd enough...You'd think so..but no im not, not at all." "are you sure?" "heh, not at all. Must be a result of the no sleeping, lets go sleep now." "okay....you are such a lune." "Yeah, i know."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear