Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-06, 3:49 a.m.

~~I slept a lllllong time. I miss everyone..~~

Mood: Did I miss something?

I'm pretty sure i skipped the world over tonight. I fell asleep at 5...and awoke at 9:30ish to go to my bed instead of sleeping on the couch...Heh, when i got up at 9:30 i was extremely confused and tired, so i managed to talk to one person beofore stumbling upstairs to my 'warm' bed. Justin..he wasnt idol or anything, but he didnt respond within the first 2 seconds...stupid me, i should have waited 3 seconds. But my tired-self couldnt look at the screen. So i got to my bed, tried to wake up more...it didnt work, so i just passed back out. while i was sleeping i had some really cool/weird dreams. None bad whatsoever, i liked it. I sleep better when i deprive myself of sleep for a long time. Im going to do it more often. I got online at 3...found messages from, everyone to say the least. "Amy call me when you wake up" I got that from Staci, Grant, and Lindsers. Im not calling them now, to late. hahaha (duh). You kids can feel free to call and wake me up whenever you want. I dont mind. Im not saying ill actually talkt o you a whole bunch..but if you need me...im up. Im going to go watch ANARCHIST COOKBOOK one more time before school....i love this movie.

Is it bad i started calling game controlers "Clickers"?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear