Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-07, 4:48 p.m.

~~If the government could read my mind, they'd know I'm thinking of you~~

Mood: Pissed

Lying...cheating....suicide...What kind of world do we live in? Where a torn can be green and beautiful, yet the people who drink from it shallow and disgusting?? I don't want to lose Talent as a friend. He is such an awesome kid. I just met him, but he is quite awesome. He provides a good conversation in the self grooming isle. Damnit, why now? Why does all this happen? Why did she do that..?! Cheating of all things! Common, cheating is the most degrating thing ever. Something that stoops as low as to cheat, and on such a wonderful guy, deserves nothing. He treated her like the queen's jewerly...she treated him like shit. They say people get what is coming to them...but is this really true? "When people die, and they've done what they've done, they are the people that are going to hell" Can anyone be sure of this? Someone needs to provide some justice now. Like the boone dock saints...

I dont know where the BAC is, or will be. I hate this. I finally have a stable group to belong too, and something as stupid as cheating goes and shakes it. Fuck stability!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear