Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-11, 5:28 a.m.

~~Beneith a dream, lost in a dream~~

Mood: Sick

I was asked to be the full time lead singer...Who knows if ill take it. Im not even sure yet. Mostly fear i guess.

Andrew wrote in his blurty how he was glad he didnt come to the show...I love the support i get from the BAC.

Yet again, thank you Lynzy for coming..Thank you Justin for wishing me luck and congradulating me when i got home....As Andrew Gobel said,"These are the times when you find out who your real friends are" Im not saying they arent my friends...but ill remember this next time they ask me to go to something i really dont want to...ah, im tired. E-boo gets to spend all day with Dave tomorrow, yay! Shes missed him so much. She needs to update her diary! Ah, so cold, so tired. Can't sleep.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear