Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-12, 10:34 p.m.

~~I just want to live fast~~

Mood: Pain

I have a headache. It doesnt go away...I have no idea how many pills i've taken. But its alot, and this damn thing isnt going away. Eden and Justin and Andrew Gobel stayed home from school today. So did I. I dont think anyone goes to school anymore, and thats the way it should be, haha. TrendY is having a rough time. People are being real assholes about his scarf and i really wish they'd leave him alone. Why are they calling him gay? Since when is that a bad thing? His girlfriend made the scarf for him. Those retards should go die or something. Ah, i dont want to go back to school tomorrow. I hate school. I used to not hate it..but with midterms coming up, all the teachers are cramming in last minute things i should know that they were supposed to teach us before midterms. The system sucks alot. Speaking of midterms, im actually studding. I really want to do well. All my classes i feel pretty good about. Except alg. I dont like the teacher's style at all. I did fine until the math teachers started giving notes and examples with no real class work except copying what they write. I have a short attention span, i cant concentrate. Gr, like i stated before, the system sucks. I made a new screenname, VandalsLiveFast. After the Vandal's 1996 album. Crafty, eh?? I had an urge at 3 am in the morning to create a new screenname, haha. It was funny. Its the weirdest urge ive ever gotten while trying to sleep. I beat sonic heroes with the rose team and team dark. The easiest and the hardest. 2 down, 2 to go. I have no life, i am a loser. But thats what makes me, me. Time to go. I am updated!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear