Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-13, 1:09 p.m.

~~R&B sucks!~~

Mood: Anxious

I'm in computer. Another computer class entry. I seem to make alot of them.

"Everytime i call the old you, the new you picks up the phone. I wana talk to old you, but new you says you're not home."

The Vandals. I have that song stuck in my head. The stupid radio is on in this class. First Mya's "Like Whoa" was on. And I really wanted to die. She says the word whoa so many times...its not even a song. But i guess the music is alright. Well then Simple Plan came on. "Perfect". The music video where they are on the roof. It made me sad. "Its just to late, nothing lasts forever, I'm sorry i cant be perfect." I dont understand what that canadian kid is singing about, but you can tell hes sad. And therefore, i am sad listening to it. Eden shouldnt listen to Simple Plan anymore! They are bad. Wow i typed 4 full single spaced pages. Thats why this is short, its 1:17. I started typing around 12:45ish...so i made good time. All my work is made up. Pjster made a mistake in typing. He did speed and not accuracy. Silly Pj, always doing speed. Ah, 4 minutes left until i get to go to FOODS. Ryan and Meek "gangsted" me before this period. It was strange. Meek said he was going to steal my parents and buy them dinner..and ryan just had a mini fightclub with me. Boys are weirdo's. 1:19! Good gawd, if i ever have to listen to 98ycr again, i will die. Of brain caner. I cant wait to get home.

Band from 5-7...

J gets his computer back!!!! I hope hes online after school..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear