Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-14, 12:54 p.m.

~~THE EMO BURNS MY EARS~~

Mood: bored

School is going to slow today. Very slow. Band got cancelled last night cos someone got sick. Lauren is bugging me right now, cos there is this guy she likes and wont shut up. Haha, she told me to type that. Does any one know who mike is? hahaha Lauren is connnnfused. Its fun. "No it isnt fun its really annoying!"~Lauren

So, apparently Sara W. has been talking a bunch of trash on me. And thats not cool....at all whatso ever. Jeeze, I thought she was my friend but now I'm hearing all this stuff she's saying. Seth was right, she is a preppy bitch. I thought we were cool and stuff...But this is it. Im tired of her little miss "Im popular" act. Shes not. Shes just a trash talking poser. And we dont want none-of-dat.

I talked to J last night! He was on after school, then he called me and we talked until he had to go to work. Then Eden called me. I thought i had to go to band after that, but cecelia was being cecelia, then i got a call from Chad saying Joey was sick so there was no pactice. I guess I'll go thursday. Thats the next one. I dont know, I still havent thought about it long enough and probably wont decide until im actually there and around them.

Today at lunch TrenY spilled my tea all over his pants. What a smartie. And it was really funny 'cos the tea like defied gravity while it was pouring out all over him. I wish i had video taped it or something. Haha. I didnt get any on me. Just a little in my hair where he wiped his Kelly off on me. Its all good.

1:07.

Pjster is no where to be found! OH WAIT, i foundhim. Flirtywith Olivia like always. Hes such a dawg. Good gawd, hes got a girlfriend too. But thats Pjster. He isnt faithful. I learned this trait at my legendary birthday bash for eden. Eden is a man stealer! Haha, but now shes settled down and is no longer stealing men from their ladieZ, but a heart from young David. Aw, how sweet. (and his pants..)

1:09

Ah, typing class is so easy. I have everything done wicked mad early again. I always do. Oral com starts soon. I dont know if ill like it. No more computer class diary updates!!!! AH!!! haha, ill deal.

I'm going to Justin's after school today. Uh, thats not very interesting for you kids, but i thought it was note worthy.

I dont exactly know what else to say...wow im out of words, thats a first. WAIT no im not. Saturday=Kelly's birthday party at wonderful garden/chillerage. Steel Train and torn From Red are playing. Remember when i saw Torn From Red in june? With ryan's famous "THE EMO IS BURNING MY EARS" quote. Then the guy stopped playing when he started to scream it and everyone heard him. Oh man it was a classic. And Seth instantly yelled "Thats Punk Rock Ryan!" and his the floor laughing his high pitched girl laugh. I guess that was the show everyone went too....Duffy, Andrew Harries, Seth, Ryan, Me, Eden....Ahh the summer crew. I miss summer, but i like right now jjjjjuuuust fine. Good times come and go. Now they are just that. Good times in memory formatt. Its funny, everyone hated that show for the first 10 minutes Then we all loved it. Then i got in that fight with Ryan cos he wouldnt dance with me in the pit. I was rather angry about that. Heh, he'll probably be at chiller saturday...ill have to show him how to really dance then. Then who's the girl? Jeeze, saturday's show is going to be huge! I cant wait for it.... I hope Justin goes. I thought i had him going, then he said something about staying home. So i'll have to beg somemore. 1:17. Time to hit that little update button so im not late for the second study hall of the day. I love the irony of my classes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear