Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-16, 11:40 p.m.

~~Time to celebrate perhaps~~

Mood: Dizzy

I feel sick right now...but I'm to lonely to go to sleep. At least I have the fake company of the internet until I pass out. my slushie is almost gone, and when it is, I'm going to sleep. I miss Justin already. I wanted to spend the night....we made brownies. haha. It was fun. Meek and I are talking about relationships...and eden and i are talking about blood...and thats it. Justin is in the shower i guess....SHOW TOMORROW..I thought everyone's date was going...but it turns out andrew and kelly are the only couple that will be together..I still wish Justin would go..but whatever. Ryan and Seth will be there. I have to take Ryan his shirt and Ill get my op ivy shirt back, finally! Okay im sick, im going. bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear