Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-01-18, 7:14 p.m.

~~"Its like....going around...Like...IN CIRCLES!"~~

Mood: Tired

Wow, yesterday was the shit. We'll recap the afternoon starting with dinner. It was TrendY, Asian, Ashley, Kelly, my mom, and myself. Tyler was no where to be found. My mom was acting just like us. Making hooker jokes and being lewd, it was so funny. Everyone got rice and most of us got soup. Egg drop soup. "It taste like eggs..YUCK"~ Ashley~ We conversed over many issues, shocked my mom, ate, had a splended time. Then finally it was time to go. it was only about 5:15 so we drove the circut in york. Then we decided to kidnap Pawn. Her mom had originally said she couldnt go, but when a car full of kids showed up, she had to let her go...i was so thrilled! I havent seen Pawn in soooo long. Well we went to chiller, only to find out that it started at 5, and when we got in, there were a bunch of people....we got the end of lessons for liars, then a hardcore band came on. They were good..I danced hard. Matt was there, cheering me on as always..."Hardcore chick! Gunna show off those crazy moves?"~ Matt~ I thrashed with Harris, put him on my back and spun. Got in a fight with some tall kid in shorts...shook hands afterwards, it was cool. Then JJ pence came up to me when the band was done and told me i looked cool kicking ass and said i was his hero..lol....Then Chasing Friday came on and their lead singer gave me a guitar pick and i put it on a necklace..he called me the crazy hardcore chick...i hope that name doesnt stick. Welllll...Then we went out in the snow and slid. Sean and I slid, grant did too...but his boots prevented him from going far. Andrew slid, Kelly fell...i fell when jumping the speed bumb...Then everyone went in, and Pawn and i stayed in the snow. I wrote REBEL huge in the parking lot. Pawn made a pretty design. We also made a club house. Then we went inside and layed on the floor of chiller. We had a Nate dog pile, some 12 year old hit on me...Ryan never showed up with my Operation Ivy shirt, that bitch...Ummm...we drove oss and pawn home, and jew left early. Good times. Well, I guess that sums everything up...ANTI-FLAG is coming up....OH SHIT MAN!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear