Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-02-01, 5:33 p.m.

~~we are the tie....35%~~

Mood: Happy

Went to Jimmie's Chicken Shack last night! It was awesome. They are really cool live...and even though their new album in kinda slow, I'm still probably going to buy it. The moshing was weird, and in the beginning it was just alot of people falling down..But after I got used to it, I had fun. Alot of fun. More fun then I thought I would have. We stopped at Turkey hill on the way home, then....went home. Justin's home anyway. My home too...*giggle*.. We listened to weird sex stories on TEXTALOUD....We watched 28 days later...Nate scared me. Meek and I had a serious conversation about something really really stupid and it made no sense. But I'm drawing a letter to the school saying I cannot come today (Sunday) because there is an inch of snow above the ice. We all woke up around 11:30 and started prank calling people with Robo-Randy voice. It was funny. Then Meek and Nate left and Justin and I fell asleep until 4....it was nice. Then I went home, and here I am now. And here I go, cos I'm tired and I hurt. AWESOME WEEKEND

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear