Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-02-06, 11:13 p.m.

~~Very, very, very.~~

Mood: Sleepy

I thought Tyler was going to come to dorknight on saturday, but now it seems like hes not. The BAC is really pissing me off right now. No one even regardes my thoughts anymore...so fuck them.

Im taking Driver's Ed next year...and Foods II. Joy! Honors everything else...

Today I went to Justins. We played Tombraider, Ico (oh shit its fun but I wanna know what happens damnit!) (we played Ico for 2 hours), a little bit of Harvest Moon, and DDR. Yeah I DDR-ed a bit...but I still suck a whole fucking lot. I hope I can get better. Probably not though, hahaa.

Headache + everyone sucking = everything sucking

Good thing Justin doesn't suck.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear