Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-02-10, 8:37 p.m.

~~Kill kill BLOOD kill~~

Mood: Neurotic

Yum, Bouncing Souls. <3!!! Valentine's Day saturday. Dorknight. This weekend was fun. Friday there was no school. I went to Justin's. Then Saturday I spent the night. We beat ICO. It was fun. Im playing soul reaver. It is fun. I beat Soul Reaver 1. It was fun. I got my shoulder snapped into place. It hurt/hurts really bad. I dont want to go to school tomorrow. I shouldn't have to. Its so hard to type. My right arm is killing me. I wish it was still numb. Numb is better than extreme killing pain. Anyway, Soul Reaver II time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear