Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-02-16, 3:27 p.m.

~~Are you ready for a brand new day?~~

Mood: OKAY

I haven't written that much in awhile. Okay, here we go. Wednesday I went to Justins, he got champions of Norrath. Jake came, and we played a long time. Thursday, half day. Got to Justin's around 12. Played Champions of Norrath. Character: Blank Et. Class: Dark Elf Shadow Knight. Kick ass! Jake came later. Jake is Sally Deepthroat, Justin is Flava Flav. Friday, Go to Justin's around 2ish. Play CoN all day until about 11. Go home. Saturday is Valentine's day. I made Justin a CD of different songs...I also made a book with it that has excerts from the songs. The quotes are words that I thought expressed some of my feelings before we were going out / during the whole drama shit my friends caused / into the relationship. Justin calls me saturday morning to wake me up around 10:45, I showered and went over, CD in hand. Got there, saw Justin in all pink (hehe cute!). He handed me two stuffed dogs, one male, one female, dancing. They are so soft and adorable! He also handed me a wrapped object...I opened it to find a cow and some chocolate (fitting to valentine's day) The cow is from Harvest Moon, and Justin got me the gamecube version. It comes out march 16th..so its a pre-order form. Hehe, hes so sweet. So we hugged and shared a sweet and wonderful moment together realizing halmark holidays are fun....Then we went to Cambell's music and Justin got his bass re-stringed...Then we went and got the ingredients for a Key Lime Pie. It was Justin's idea to make one..It's my favorite food ever. Hehehehe...Then we made it, it took 2 hours...but we did it. And they turned out super sexy. Justin made the filling, I made the meranguie. It kicked ass. Then Meek came, then Nick, then Jake, then Sigma and Tad. It was a fun dorknight. CoN ALL night. Then Justin and I fell asleep on the bed. "I like it when Roma Pizza's." The next day we woke up, got MTOs played CoN....All day. I called the 'rents and asked if i could stay the night again, they said yes..Haha, they said yes. Anyway, we played until 3:30..It took like 6 hours to beat the ant boss. Then we went to sleep and I got picked up at 12:15. I miss Justin already. And I miss Corgan.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear