Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-02-20, 3:05 a.m.

~~*Groan*~~

Mood: horrible

I thought I would be okay tonight. But I just started feeling horribly sick just now. Everyone is alseep, I have no one to talk too. I'm afraid if I move I'll pass out/throw up. Damnit, this sucks. Bloody fucking hell. I'm going to get screwed this weekend and be stuck in my room. GrEaT. Hopefully I pass out for the greater amount of time. I tried talking to Eden tonight. She couldn't do anything but inform me of her uterus. Gawd, she always fucking tells me I don't do shit with her...WELL I wonder why! She can't go a sentence without saying Dave or whatever...And I can't say anything off subject of him. Damnit, I hate this. I'm so dizzy, I don't understand how I'm even typing. If I look away from the screen my eyes go nuts. I sorta want to sleep. Sleeping would be better than being in the cold basement. The only problem is, if I go to my room, I have to go up 3 flights of stairs. Ugh. Where is Gobel when you need him? Right, in bed. Where I should be. I talked to Trendy tonight.. He couldn't careless about my current state either. I could die in my sleep and no one would know, or care. Pft. 20 bucks says everyone hates me for being a ranting bitch when I wake up. That's what I get for living in a fucking soap opera. Why can modern medicine cure male pattern baldness, but not a severe dizzy spell? Answer that and stay fashionable.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear