Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-03-08, 5:19 p.m.

~~I was in a plane, and it was falling from the sky~~

Mood: I broke a promise

Okay okay, I didn't update. Don't hate me, forever. I'm better late than never. I failed you, I'm sorry..That's simply my life story. ((mxpx baby!))

Well this weekend I learned how much the BAC doesn't care about me. I don't want to explain it, but I'll sum it up by saying they all have their heads in their asses. Justin played Mark Of Kri and I watched. He also played a small amount of Eternal Darkness...And Castlevania: Lamnient Of Innocence. I want to play all 3 of them someday. I'm still playing Castlevania: Aria Of Sorrow. It's fun...Hard, but fun. Next is Circle Of The Moon. Oh videogames, how I love thee. My weekend kicked some serious ass, besides the BAC being complete jerks. Justin cooked, I did the dishes..We walked to Sheetz and got slushies..He found a credit card, haha. I sustained a videogame related injury to my right index finger. It seems while playing a mini game in Mario Party I got too into it and removed several layers of flesh from my upper knuckle. All in good fun, though. I'm not complaining. Everyone is leaving Tuesday/Wednesday. I have several things instated for myself to keep me occupied. I plan on spending the entire weekend with my beloved, and then dying monday at school. I am currently making dinner. It's in the oven cooking. It's so awesome being a southern belle raised to think she was Italian. My mom's birthmother's name is LaRose..Well my mother also has dark skin. We assumed she was Italian..But in actuality she is greek. LaRose is a french name, and she is full greek. My dad, is from Knoxville. His mom cooks awesomely and everything taste awesome. My mom cooks awesome italian food..She thought she was italian for 45 years, so we let it slide. So I am the half breed of yummieness. I cook like..Real flavorie food..covered in butter and fried. Yeah, that's the best way to explain it. Although I have rediscovered my love of cooking, I no longer wish to attend any culinary schools. I hate Dallastown and their early career planning. Screw them. Anyway, my life is almost stress free...And it's nice. School is going wonderful. I love the class change, it makes me happy. Aside from that, I'm sure no one cares..I am out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear