Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-03-14, 9:38 p.m.

~~Damnit, internet sucks~~

Mood: DAMN

Incert huge entry here that was not put in because diaryland sucks.

Wednesday: Tried to talk to eden, ended in fight. Probably shouldn't have tried to tell her we arent best friends anymore. Oh well, she was a huge bitch about it

Thursday: Tried to inform Dave of Mr. Havok's medical problems...Eden was there so they both cussed me out and alienated my family. Both of them suck huge cock and can die.

Friday: Watched movie with Justin and Beth..Beth made brownies

Saturday: Mall with Pawn & BAC & Kyle & Dan..DORKNIGHT! Watched SUICIDE CLUB..weird movie. Walked to sheetz with meek, got half way and decided it was too cold...Lost Justin around 6am. Sad.

Sunday: Went to grandparents...typed huge entry and lost it. Remade a short crappy one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear