Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-03-19, 9:35 p.m.

~~We're neurotic, we've had it!~~

Mood: Neurotic!

Lik o mai gawd! I just saw Pawn's musical. She had the lead of QUEEN...like 98435982347 solos. Amazing, she is such an awesome singer! BAC was there. We talked shit, were loud, and most importantly...WE PLAYED POKEMON!!! Yes, the chosen sport of the BAC, catching animals via gameboy. Anywho, I need to go to walmart right now to get some pink socks for the wedding, and a new notebook cos mine broke third period. I've been skipping science alot. JOY. Anyway, I'm off later kids.

I HAVE TOO MUCH ENERGY YET I AM SO TIRED!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear