Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-03-29, 2:23 p.m.

~~I really suck at updating~~

Mood: drowning..

Hmm...Alot of stuff has happened. The BAC is a group of terrible people. Everyone tells me something different about it. But I'm dropping out of the theatre project. I'm cool with everyone. Except Lindsey. So I'm failing theatre because a certain slut can't keep her head out of her ass. I like it. Justice really doesn't exist. I can't hang out with my favorite people because one jerk decided she doesn't like me. But here is what's awesome. I was talking to her, and she keeps saying,"But amy, we're friends." I talked to her the last time she was being an asshole to everyone. So in return, being the best friend she is, she throws it back in my face. Friendship is rare. And if the BAC just lets me go, and keeps Lindsey...it really says something. They don't care about me. At least not as much as I thought they did. So much for growing up together and hanging out all the time. Tyler was right, it just hasn't been the same over the past 5 months or so. None of them could care less if I leave. It really makes me sad, but...you gotta do whatever. I can't continue to have Lindsey around me. She's toooo... Lindsey. The wanna be gutter punk that tries too hard to avoid the media. For now, I am off to the doctor. My ear hurts really bad. Maybe if I'm lucky I blew out an ear drum.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear