Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-04-11, 12:44 a.m.

~~Left out x 10~~

Mood: hurt

My chest hurts. I begged Justin 900 times to watch hellsing with me..I leave for an hour and he watches it with Beth, Sigma and Nick. According to everyone's diarys, there was a 'slushie party' today. I wasn't even told. I don't feel well at all. It's probably my chest thats making me feel so terrible, but everything on top doesn't help. I hate easter. I got a Gerbil. That makes me happy until I realize a 15 year old who does nothing but sit in her room with a tiny white mouse and a blonde gerbil could be considered insane. Fucking double standards.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear