Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-04-17, 6:38 p.m.

~~Kick. Slap. Liiick.~~

Mood: clean

I took a shower and came to Justin's. That is where I am now. He went to circut city to get a laptop. I missed him by like, 2 minutes. Oh well. I haven't been updating much due to the fact that my computer is dying. I'm in the process of fixing it. I promise. I saw Volume 2 last night. Amazing. 1 was better, but 2 made the whole thing complete and I can't wait until I can watch them both in a row. Mmm.. Double Kill Bill. Sexy. I missed some school this week, no biggy. I don't know what else to write. I don't like Lindsey, but the group is on working terms so we can film this movie. Yay. Movie! Happy birthday Tyler. The End.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear