Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-04-24, 2:38 p.m.

~~Fire At Will~~

Mood: sleepy/confused

I'm at Justin's. I just got some new teeshirts. A bouncing souls shirt and an AFI shirt. Justin is currently playing FFXI. His character is Radish. He kills alot of rabbits. Haha. I can't find any of the theare kids, which is bad because we are filming tonight at the storage building and no one is home. I need to give them all directions.

On another note, Sara finally came to her senses and realized I had not been talking shit on her. She said she was sorry. But I don't think our relationship will ever go outside of school again...for obvious reasons. Such as she told everyone bad things about me, which she now realizes are untrue. Talking shit seems to be the nature of the female.

Lindsey is a jerk, as usual. But she finally gets the point I don't like her and yes she is an asshole. The last real converstaion I had with her was about her actions. She claimed she didn't do anything wrong.. I was saying something along the lines of "Yeah you did" when some senior came over and sat next to her.. Alex Horan.. She stopped talking to me and started talking to him. He asked her out..We know where her prioritys are. Shes too dick crazy. Anyway, we got back into the class and she asked me if we were "okay" and I said "No, you obviously have to remorse for any pain youve caused me, why don't you go have sex with that kid and leave me alone?" That was the last full sentence between Lindsey and I. I can safely say I wish she would dissapear.

On another note.. Things are stable between Eden and I. I wrote her a note and I think we are on not hating eachother terms. Things are good right now with school. I had a 4.7something on my report card. Im going to go watch Justin play FFXI. Bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear