Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-05-10, 11:44 p.m.

~~I H8 Jimmy Page~~

Mood: Ear infection # 4

Yeah I'm back! But besides that, my ear is infected for the 4th time. I hate it. Stupid ears.

Things are good. My computer is fixed ((Thanks Justin!!!)) That was a bit of an ordeal but it worked out. My friends are awesome. We had a party saturday and everyone went into the pool. I was in first..((Thanks Jew!!)) Then Andrew, then Tyler, Then Pawn, then Kelly. It was really fun. Someone got drunk and went through andrew's screen door. That was funny, but bad.

I love KILL BILL. I've seen Vol 2. 5 times and Vol. 1 endless amounts. It's amazing.

Our theatre project turned out awesome. Despite the fact Lindsey sounds really fake and messed up alot of lines. "You guys...you go.. Find stuff! Find the money that backstabber Gerard took!" Bitch. I still hate her. She got Mrs. Herbst to watch the movie when I wasn't there. I saw it at Andrew's though.

Mindless Self Indulgence saturday with Justin and Beth. **happy**

Okay, I will update more tomorrow. Bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear